Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in the world of business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In last decades, many countries are collaborating with each other in different ways. Although some individuals believe that the main reason of intercontinental corporation is in the solving environmental issues,others feel that the main attention is in world business. In this essay, I will discus why these companies are co-operating gregariously.

On the one hand, environmental problems are becoming more global year by year. Because of this developed and developing nations are going to contribute for reducing the number of global issues such as climate change,carbon dioxide emission,deforestation,air pollution and so on.If they do not combat these matters, it can lead to negative effects. For instance, increasing the amount of exhausted fumes are causing many allergic diseases as well as cardiovascular problems. Furthermore, as a result of deforestation several countries are gradually exchanging towards desert. Therefore, all cauntries are responsible for these environmental issues.

On the other hand,some individuals believe that this corporation is built formed in its own interests. Developed countries are able to trade with other nations that do not have enough products to export . Consequently, the rest ones may do this with the aim of gaining benefit and it can generate only collaborating in order to business. In fact,the USA takesa leading position in benefeting from this situation.

To sum up, in spite of the fact that the main interest is in world business, international corporation plays a crucial role to enhance position of environment and I think it helps for reducing the number of ecosystem problems rather than previous time.