Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in the world of business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that the most important benefit of international cooperation is in defense of the environment, meanwhile others assume that businesses mainly are the real beneficiaries of such ventures. In this essay, I will elucidate on both of the notions and argue that the outcomes of the worldwide cooperation has both sustainable consequences and business benefit.

Regarding to the individuals, who think that global negotiations are beneficial for the state of the environment, it is clear that some purposes of the assignments of a myriad of sides; it can maintain, preserve, and bring a lot of pros both nature and habitats. For instance, today most of the countries make lots of cooperation in order to enhance greenery. Additionally, in the contemporary society it’s very necessarily to take some actions towards denationalization of the nature. As it’s prevalent nowadays to pollute air, soil, and water with chemicals, other substances during transportation or establishing new building processes. Furthermore, it would be advantageous if most people contributed to protecting the environment.

On the other hand, in some cases, people can get profit from these international businesses. Today, it is world-spread to make benefits from the guarding of the environment and authorities can earn copious amount of money from that without any changes in the society, in the security of the plant and animal rural species, as it leads to the distrustful from the nation, and after that, people don’t take seriously any projects about the conservation.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that, some cooperation may have positive results, unfortunately, not all of them. As a result, it is very controversial topic among people.