Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people think happiness is found on the material they have or they places they go to so often or maybe the people you meet. But i believe it depends on our age groups and the freedom we have. On this essay i will see and compare both teenage years and adult life brings more happiness.

When i was a teen i found a lots of things very exciting due to i am new to everything. The juvinile age is the age we experiance new things so we find most of the activities and deeds joyfull but it is not becasue they are actually fun but always first time is exciting.

In other hands adult age is the time most unforgettable memories are made and it is because of few reasons, firstly many restriction are taken off and nearlly all people move to their won places after teenage so they get the freedom to attend parties and events. but most importantly after the age of 19 almost all individual are financially stable so money wont be a problem to travel to other countries with families, friends, and with loved ones and to enjoy cuzins, drinks and also create a history to tell.

In general i believe adult life is extremely delightfull eventhough it is a time to undertake many responsibilities i believe everyone must enjoy and experance what he dreamt of and make count of every time he has while he can becasue there will be a stage of life that we can’t physically do what we desire.