Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that a number of people assume that the adolescent years are the most valuable and exciting period of our lives, whereas others are convinced that adult life brings more happiness. This essay will discuss both of these statements and argue that while adult life leads us to success and provides opportunities for self-improvement, teenage years leave unforgettable memories that we will always appreciate and memorize.

On the one hand, when people are adolescents, they are less responsible for their lives and do not have a lot of serious problems that can affect their well-being. Therefore, they are not concerned about difficulties in life and can enjoy living in this fascinating world. For example, numerous teenagers live with their parents, thus they do not need to earn money and ensure someone. Additionally, adolescents start to explore the nature of life, they experience many feelings and situations. For instance, first time visiting of school, making new friends or first love all these experiences provide a way to the future and teach us to be part of the society.

On the other hand, adult life facilitates our lives and makes it more viable. For example, we become able to get a job, earn money, and reach goals, hence adult life makes us more successful and wiser.

To sum up, teenage years are an indispensable part of our lives, whereas adult life leads us to success and makes us stronger with deep understanding. I firmly believe that all people should appreciate their teenage years and also try to live adult life as wonderful as possible.