Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Fewer and fewer people believe that young people are always in high spirits compared to old people are because they are have full of energy, few responsibilities and have more time for leasure activities and other think younger people are more stressed because of academic pressure and think about the future. In this essey, I will discuss both views and give my own opinions

Firstly, teenagers are more happier than adults because they don’t have to in stress about financial problems and family obligation which leads to be more stressful that’s why they always naturally have more energy and enjoy life and also they tend to engage in leasure activities such as hang out with friends, play online games and scroll through social media. It is a great way to unwind after academic or work days.

Furthermore, teenagers have opportunities to a chance their role in the future which means they can apply any academy whatever they want or learn any profession that they want. Additionally, they can make new friends in academy or work and they tend to build strong relationship with friends who help them at lowest. Many young people have close friendships and strong social media networks which helps them be more happier and they can hang out with their friends and spend more time with friends

Other show reflection this opinion. They think that adults are more cheerful than young people because adults already found their role in life which means they don’t have to worry about career, academic pressure and future. Additionally, they live in freedom because no one has to control them. They can do whatever they want and buy things on their own. Many older people are more confident and less care about other’s opinions which help them to protect their peace. Moreover they already understand what truly matters and they have to teach these things to their children and grandchildren

In summary, while youth brings energy and freedom, it also comes with stress and uncertainty. Happiness depends not only on age but on one’s mindset and life circumstances.