Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising

Advertising has become a vital debatable topic in current life . Numerous humans believe that there should be a whole prohibition in all sorts of announcement . Although that advertising can contribute positively to products , it may impact negatively on cheating people .

Advertising could assist merchants on their trades significantly. To illustrate this , when the reader brings well-known person to declare about his good , he will probably gain high sales which the project grow swiftly. For instance , a study has been conducted at Taif university about the effect of famous people on marketing , they found that 70% of customers comes to their shop due to advertisements . Finally , the company should announce immediately to expand their business and become famous .

However , advertisers may have a negative effect on The local market . To elaborate it , if an advertiser announce to items related to any company , he may cheat the clients due to finical support from the manger which could lead to serious issues in the economy. For example , an ancient research has been published in the college of business in Jeddah university about the honest announcement , they found that 10% of advertisers declare without thinking of the quality of product . As a result of this , the government should work hard to prevent the poor acts from advertisers.

In conclusion, while advertisement provides many benefits , it’s important to use it carefully. This will aid enhance the economic and business standards to make the country successful .