Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising

In the contemporary epoch,there is irrefutable debate among folks about advertising.Certain individual contemplate that there should be a prohibition on all forms of promotions. I firmly coincide with and withstand the stated notion that they are harmful and lead to uncertainity.This discourse will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph.

Firstly,the pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that they are harmful even though they keep us posted on new development of items.Inaddition,they cause distraction to young stars which influence them to purchase items despite knowing that they are not healthy.There is some companies which insist on their particular products as a results consumer end up not choosing suitable products from other varieties.For example,a research done by ecoppe(2021) depicts that canddy sweets are causing cancer although the company is still running advertisement on national television.Consequently,promotions are not healthy and cause uncertainity among consumers as a results lead to a situation of not able to make right decision.

On the other hand,this phenomenon of displaying items to public is still indispensable because it is through the profit that they are able to pay taxes to the state that build the society.Moreover,it facilitate the public to know about the brand and due to this ,the community is able to make choices when purchasing an item.For example,one of the local manufacture of water pipes has a promotion just before news bureting which has let to high turn over of the product.Therefore,advertising is imperative as it has merit to the society and the government at large as it facilitate the society on the latest brands.

To sum up,marketing for sure should be stopped as it frequently led to loss although to some extend it is helpful as it keep us posted on new develpoment in the market sector