Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The question of whether noise should be strictly regulated by law or left to individual discretion is a subject of debate. While some argue that people should have the freedom to produce noise as they see fit, I believe that strict government controls are essential for society and our health.

Some people believe that it should be without regulation or controls by the government because it is part of freedom. Freedom is important to make people happy, which will increase our emotions. For instance, people want to listen to music or play instruments in their home, but if we ban it, people will be furious and angry, then it will be bad. Also, some musical instruments are necessary for clubs, organizations, festivals, and for business. They become feel more happy that emotion can solve problems with boring.

On the other hand, many people agree that noise must be controlled. The noise can damage our thinking, or it will be detrimental to health. For example, if the neighbor plays loud music at night, it is impossible for them to study or work because they feel anxious or nervous, and they cannot work the next day. Therefore, strict laws help everyone live together quietly and respectfully.

In conclusion, while people enjoy having fun, in my opinion, strict controls are necessary. We should have quiet hours at night so that everyone can rest. This way, we balance freedom with the need for a healthy and peaceful life.