Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

In the cutting-edge era there is an issue of self-study education. Most of the individuals claim that theRE is no necessity in tutors If you want to get new knowledge . Although others are likely to stand for face-to-face study between tutors and students. From my point of view , studying with tutors or without both of them are appropriate for me . Sometime I need tutors for explaining the difficult theme. Otherwise, I am not able to talk with tutors in time because of a lack of time. In this case I stand for self-study.

Some people believe that getting knowledge without tutors is likely to be more appropriate option for most people, especially for employees whose skills must be improved . To exemplify, when workers are being asked to be more competitive at work , they start to develop themselves taking into consideration their schedules. Moreover, self-study is likely to be the most convenient option for self-improvement. Having evening lessons with tutors, it means to be always on time without any justification. Additionally, tutors may get distracted from daily duties with requirement of his lessons.

On the other hand , others who support studying with tutors claim that it is the most correct decision of someone who wants to get new data with more productive accessibility. To elaborate , when individuals learn new languages or take preparation for exams and they are captivated by international language test or mathematical test , tutors are necessary there. New theme or some difficult decision of studying in some cases have to be explained by tutors. Especially ,when students face up with unknown information.

To sum it up, acquiring new knowledge and developing skills are always esssential due to the requirements of society. In some cases people choose to study with tutors. Others support self-studying because of numerous types of reasons. As for me , I would like to study by myself . However if I face up with troubles , tutors will be indispensable for me. Overall , I support both of these options .