some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be controlled. discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about whether making loud sound has no limits for them while others say strict action should be taken to control this heavy noise. While there are some reasons for people making as much sound they want, I believe it should be controlled for the sake of other people.

There are a number of reasons why controlling heavy sound is important. One possible reason is that heavy noise creates noise pollution which effects people in many ways. For example, making noise near a school or college districts, both teachers and students as a result they can not concentrate on their study and also the teachers cannot focus on their teaching. Another possible reason is that wild life and humans suffer with various health issues. For example, people who have heart issues could be in the risk of heart attack also elderly people can face many health issues for heavy noise. Wild animals and birds are also effected by this noise pollution.

Despite the above argument it cannot be denied that people have their own rights to make sound as they want. We have no rights to interfere in someones own property for making noise. Firstly, there are so many cultural tradition where people have function or festival. Therefore, so much heavy noise could be created. So we have nothing to do except adjusting. Secondly, entertainment is another thing which is essential for human being. People arrange many party parties and concerts where heavy music is used which is a way of their entertainment.

In conclusion, although there is some point for making heavy noise, I would argue that making heavy noise should be controlled for the sake of peace.