some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be controlled. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, noise pollution has become as a major issue for mankind and is happening by different sources. However, some people believe that the amount of noise pollution should be controlled with strictly, whereas others advocate that individuals are allowed to make noise as far as they can. This essay will demonstrate both views and provide my own perspective with some examples.

In addition, there are a number of ways to stop the current issue from our society. Firstly, government and local authority may take some initiatives or keep a system that if someone makes noise ahead of some sensitive architectures likewise hospitals, schools and parilament, they have to pay a seldom amount of money. Hence, this idea helps the local authority considerably to reduce the noise pollution and also creates a sustainable atmosphere to survive effectively. On top of that, creating noises by vechicles or mechnie also play a primary role to increase the mental disorders, especially in urban areas where the native habitants suffer from this problem day by day. To solve this problem, we should make understand those unawares people, how noise pollution leads many anxiety and show the negative effects of doing it in the long run. To be more specific, showing some sorts of advertisements on social media or television are much workable as most of the people use social platforms on daily basis, which might assist to trasnform their thinking and become a viable approach.

conversely, those who argue that people have own rights to make noises and should give independece to do. Although it is logically true in some cases, they should maintain a balance to generate a lot of noises and never irritate others by doing it excessively, such as patients, children and older people who are over fifty yeasrs old. Otherwise, it affects their brain and imagination ability. Furthermore, despite some constraints of producing noise frequently, this may be a treatment for mitigating people personal mental pressure as some researchers advice to psychological patients to make a loud noise to down their stress. Thereby, I firmly agree that making noise becomes significant once in a while but we should keep on our mind that where we should do this.

In conclusion, some development nations are becoming successful to rise consciousness among the citizens to prevent make noise without any necessarities, as well as this is regarded as a rights of every people. In contrast, we should not be careless with those people who have fears on noise pollution and make something which afflict others anymore.