Some people think that top executives should not get a lot of money but other argue that they deserved it, Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The vast majority of individuals argue that famous celebrities should not get that much amount of money, while otherothers believe that they deserveddeserve it because of their hard work. Although there are arguments justifying celebritie’scelebrities’ labor, I firmly believe that the government should allocate money a properly because there are vast low incomelow-income families who live in inequality.

Some people think that it is a rare opportunity to become a famous actor because, in order to be actoran actor, it requires special talents such as psychophisicalpsychophysical ability to feel and transform, technical speech, plasticity, and special vocal tricks. Moreover, nowadays there are lessfewer famous celebrities, so producers must allocate a huge amount of money to lead them toensure they stay.

Such practices, however, can create a large inequality in the whole world,world; due to such occasions, money distributesis distributed unfairly. For example, nowadays some regions separeted toare separated into rich and poor areas depending on how much inhabitants earn, regionsearn. Regions with low income are not able to distribute budgertheir budget and create primary schools, elite universities, hospitals, and learning centers. As a result, such regions can be in aon the verge of disappearing.

In my opinion, celebrities should not receive such enormous salaries because their work is not as essential to society as many other professions. While actors and entertainers provide enjoyment and inspiration, occupations such as teaching, healthcare, and public service have a more direct impact on people’s well-being and development. Therefore, it is unfair that celebrities earn millions of dollars while many individuals who contribute significantly to society struggle to earn a decent living.

In conclusion, although celebrities work hard for their success, I believe they are paid excessively. Wealth should be distributed more fairly to reduce inequality and support essential public services.