Some people think that traditional classroom learning is more effective, while others believe that online education is the future of learning. .

Somme people believe that traditionally learning in a classroom is more effective, while others argue that online lessons is the future of education.

There are a few thoughts, that learning in a classroom is better than online educating system and to support this idea there are some reasons. First of all, having face to face interactions with teachers and students strengthens learning. Secondly, classroom Provides more structured environment and there are fewer things to distract pupils from lesson. Finally, in a classrdom, peers can do different activities and have discussions on interesing topics, they improve team work and engagement. For example, using classroom helps to carry science experiments in laboratories. and it also helps to do physical activites in P.E classes.

Online lessons may be the future of learning, since there are some benefits of this option. Having online lessons benefits students in terms of time and location and it makes learning accessible to more people including disabled pupils. Furthermore it offers some cost savings and gives a chance to attend different courses from top institutions. Online lessons like AI tautors, virtual classrooms and recorded lectures provide individual learning. For instance, There are some platforms like Coursera, Khan academy and Duolingo, they are Providing affordable education over the globe.

The best solution could be combining both online and in-person education as both of the options have enough advantages.

In coulusion, in my view, a hybrid model is more optional because classrooms offer a variety of experiences, while educating online gives a chance to study in distance.