Some people think that travelling is the best way to learn about different cultures, while other think we can about cultures through books, movies and the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s era of globalization, many people prefer to experience different cultures by travelling to other countries, while others believe that we can learn about them by books, movies, or social media apps. I strongly agree with the idea that travelling is the best way to learn about different cultures. visiting new places provudes aan opportunity too experience cultures firshand, which cannot be achieved through books, movies, or the internet.

Ont the ne hand, travelling allows individuals to interact directly with locals,obsereve their traditions, and attending their customs. For instance, participating in a cultural festival or trying national and traditional foods gives a deeper understanding of a community’s way of life. Such experiences are far more memorable and impactful than reading about them. Aditionaly, it will make you more interested in their traditions. Besides, exploring new destinations helps people see the environment and lifestyle in its real form. For example, when you visit to the historical landmarks or natural wonders provudes a realistic view of a region’s heritage and values.

On the other hand, reading, books, watching movies, and the internet can offer some insights, they often present limited or basic information. They can provide you with locations , traditional foods or dresses but there is not detailed information like how they built or created, how it used before.

In conclusion, i believe that travelling is the most effective way to learn about cultures because it offers hands-on experiences and direct interactions that you cannot get through other materials.