Some people think that universities should focus on preparing students for specific careers, while others believe that higher education should be more about broad knowledge and personal development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that universities should focus on only specific careers , but while others think that education in university should contain more focus on personal development.

In this essay I will discuss both side of the argument and explain my support for the letter view.

The main advantage of focus on only professional skills in universities it is do students feel more confident in their work in future. For example students how had focused on only professional skill now feel more confident in their job. This is advantage because professional who was focused only on professional skills now have feel overconfident in their job environment. But if they had not focused on professional skill , now they could be not very confident in their skills. As a result of their job now we have millions of very skillful employees.

The main advantage of improving personal skills and developing their not professional knowledge it is a they will be more flexible in difficult situation in real live. For example students who developed their knowledge and personal skills will be more smarter in logical skills and be more socialized people in real live. And second example students who improve professional skills in university will be more ready to open startups and business. The result of their job on personal skills in university years , now their more confident in social skills.

In conclusion both side have a very important advantages like socials skills and professional skills. And in my point of view university where students improve their knowledge and personal skills will be more required in future.