Some people think that violent films and video games have negative effects on people and should be banned. Others think that they are just relaxation sources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Recently, there has been an onging debate on the effect of violent films and video. Some argue that such kind of films and video should banned. While others consider it as a way of relaxation. In my opinion, this depends on the age of audience and user groups, we had better take a more serious attitude on that.

On the one hand, violent films and video games will create an enviroment persuading children to do bad things. For example, children can easily imitate the violent scenes, like slapping,hurting and harming. What is more dangerous is children will try to apply the actions into real life, posing thier peers at a risky situation.

On the other hand, many adults, especially young people, are in strong support of the existence of action films and video games. For them, engaging in that sort of films and video games is a way to release and relax, particularly when they are overwhelmed by the heavy burden of life and work. However, they neglect the possible danger to children and kids, mainly because they are more self-disciplined.Therefore, when it comes to the topic of the violent films and video games, though it can be a comfort for adults, we should not overlook its positive influence on children, trying to construct a better world for them.