Some people think that water is the most important natural resource, while other believe that other resources such as oil and gold are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a number of individuals consider that the mail environmental material is water. While other think that there are a lot of resources which have more influence. In the following paragraphs I will discuss two sides and will give my own opinion.

To begin with, in moder world humans use water everywhere. One of ways is getting energy from this liquid. There are few huge and powerful hydroelectric stations, which help to save other materials. Additionally agriculture need it also. It is clear that all plants must be provided by water. For example, population consuming vegetables because it is the best way for getting vitamins and without them people have nothing to eat.

But if we look an another side we have some important resources, which people use for their needs. For instance oil. This is serious material because the transport can not work without it. If all means of travel disappear it led to major problem. The gaz is one of meaningful thing also. At winter humans usually using gaz as an approach of doing their accommodation hotter. How can persons exist when the opportunities are not enough. Cooking is depend of this resource, this is the main way for preparing meal.

Taking everything in consideration there are a lot of meaningful materials as gaz and oil but in my opinion, without water it will be really hard to survive