Some people think that we should more focus on future than present. Do you agree or disagree?

Generally, everyone wants to live in a bright future. No doubt, present condition is also a big concern. In this way, some individual say that we should high concern on coming days rather than recent conditions. I totally endorse with this statement.

To begin with, those people who are also in better condition, they are usually less focus on future plannings than those are still waiting for good days. For example, a person born in a poor family, then he has to do more struggle in his ife for bright future. He could face many difficulties, such as living environment, lack of money, high competition, good education, etc. These are all tackled when he will do more and more struggle and focus on his future. On the contrary, if he think that his present condition is not be able to take any step for grooming himself, then he would not achieve his desires and dreams. He could still wait untill his death.

Similarly, the families which are known as middle class families. They oftenly manage themselves according to the society. Usually those financial situations are not more outclass nor bad. But they should also focus on improve their lifestyles. For instance, a student belongs to a middle class family. He has also good qualification profile. He should more concern to get a chance for improving and support his family. He should make possible to go abroad for higher education and find an opportunity which would be a reason to achieve his goals.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that we should more focus on our future than present days because it could be very helpful and beneficial to improve our lives. In this way, we will have a chance to fulfill our unachievable desires.