Some people think that we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often held that some human think that we should replace ancient buildings and homes in cities with more new buildings. While other peope think we should protect old buildings. Nowadsays old building became disapper. In this forthcoming paragraph, I will discuss both these viwes and argue in favor of latter.

On the one hand, we should build replace old buildings. First, Old buildings are not capable of earthquakes and also can not prevent earthquakes. To cite an example, in Japan, there is often held earthquakes. Before 2008, when an earthquake happened then there was a building crash. But after building new digital buildings these buildings are prevent earthquakes. Due to this, they use modern technology. It’s called Pillar Spring. Hence, Japan is now using this technology they replace old buildings. Furthermore, old buildings have no modern facilities. For example, in a modern building, there is a lift system. On the contrary, ancient buildings have no lift system. In most of the countries before 1995, there is no lift system. Therefore, old buildings need to be replaced. Moreover, due to lack of land shortage old buildings need to be replaced. Old buildings is 5 to 7 stories buildings. However, New buildings are now 150 stories. For example, Burj khalifa. That country who are suffering from land shortages can build new buildings.

On the other hand, we should protect old homes. In addition, old buildings carry old history. For example, Tajmahal is one of the oldest buildings in India. Many visitors went there to see this building. It carries many history.

In conclusion, I believe that old buildings should be replaced. Due to lack of land. Not only land shortage but also population growth. Moreover, Old buildings can anytime crush because of Earthquake