Some people think that we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A signifiant number of people consider that citizens should improve old buildings and houses to more modern side. While concurrently, another group of thinkers opine that it should stay and we should protect old monuments of city. I partially agree with this statement and uncover both sides.

On the one hand, it is evident that if buildings are more modern, they will be safer than older ones and available for preventing destruction by climate condition. New form of buildings are made suitable for special accident. To illustrate, the earthquake ,which was in Japan, had higher band than in Kazakhstan. Despite this, there were more deaths and destructions in Kazakhstan. We can notice safety of buildings in Japan, since they had a control over modern and safe monuments. Additionally, another reason is pros of new city, which can give population comfort and more spaces. This improvement changes not only design, also builds higher apartments instead of old cottages.

On the other hand, old houses are warm and hold a plethora of memories such as childhood of someone. Old buildings can show national value to other countries and hold it for centuries. To examplify, Italy’s monuments and cities such as Venece, Pisa tower and Colisium explain how is this city old and play a crucial role in national value.

To conclude, changes over city and it’s buildings can be benefical for the most part of country, while guaranteeing them safety and comfort. In my opinion this is the greatest chance to move ahead.