Some people think that wearing uniform is important. Others believe it is better to focus on studies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The proponent of wearing uniform claim that it is vital while others believe that there’s nothing better than focusing on studies. Although putting on uniforms is a sign of responsibility in schools, students ought to make a big effort to study rather than paying attention to the clothes.

Admittedly, there are people who believe uniform is essential in schools. There are numerous reasons , one of which is responsibility. That is to say, students feel responsibility while they are attending schools. It lends a hand for teachers to handle the students as well. This is because, the schoolchildren tend to be playful enough so that it is difficult to follow their teachers. By establishing uniforms, the teachers will have no difficulty in managing the whole class in terms of following rules. For instance, my teacher was not able to teach the students because of playfulness. Initially, the teacher ordered us to put on uniforms. After that, it was getting easier and easier to follow to the teacher.

On the other hand, I still believe that wearing uniforms is not as much important as studying. First, most of the uniforms are rip- off. In other words, students, more often than not, spend much money on buying uniforms. In my opinion, it is useful to purchase some books for studies instead of buying the uniform which may not be useful for school. Second, it requires much time to prepare for school in terms of wearing uniforms. Instead, they had better to make a big effort to study hard and work on themselves. As a result of which, they will be able to get accepted to the university that they desire in the future. Meanwhile, they will not have to go to the school with the aim of attracting someone.

To sum up, wearing uniforms does not play significant role in student’s behavior and studies in school. Thus, I tend to believe that coming to school with uniform may bring inconvenience to the schoolchildren. Not only is it uncomfortable, wearing uniforms also gives rise to disturb students from their interesting activities.