Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, few individuals believe that companies should hire persons who are creative and work independently. Whereas, others think that cooperative sectors would approach those candidates who can work with teams and follow the rules. Both views, along with my opinion, which is in favour of a partial approach, are explained below.

First of all, many people work independently on behalf of enterprises because they are more professional, focused, creative, and enthusiastic toward their work. Secondly, companies should welcome such personalities due to their skills, knowledge, and experience in their field. The reason is that they do their work in a systematic way and reduce the stress on companies. For example, lawyers, chartered accountants and marketing teams work solely and provide the best results to the organizations. As a result, it is easy for companies to divide the work according to field, by which enterprises get good outcomes from these employees.

On the other hand, a business should hire a group of people who can work under a team because it is the best way to consider everyone’s suggestions before taking new challenges in the cooperative sector. Moreover, such people bring not only team spirit to organizations but also manage a healthy environment at their workplace. In addition, It is the best way for each employee to show their skills in front of other subordinates due to which they can secure their position in office and enhance their chances of promotion. For instance, To controlthe hurdles related to prices, designs, quantities and packaging; a company needs every worker to express their opinions and participate with the a team so they can maintain the company’s goodwill. Therefore, it is easy for the company to manage all these things in a specific time frame.

In my perceptions, I firmly believe that recruiting criteria should based on the situations of the organizations in which companies can easily handle their risks, challenges and future goals. Both the given statements are generally acceptable yet company Should monitor overall performance for both groups.