Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of the people have the mindset that companies should hire individuals who are innovative along with working independently. Meanwhile others consider they should recruit who are able to perform team work as well as follow instruction.

Folks which are innovative and work independently, they have both downside as well as upside. For example innovative people can come up with new ideas for dominating others also doing it all by themselves. So far so good but when it comes to salary these employees for sure will request more big of paycheck than others; because giving new ideas as well as making it work isn’t a such simple task.

Let us look at the second group; people who are able to accomplish a good team work along with following commands. Usually such employee would request a lower near average salary,

Since there is a lot of person like them and following instruction isn’t as hard as being innovative also doing a team work project is vey much easier than doing it all by yourself. If we put all those a side these employees are near as perfect for companies whom need people for following their directions.

I conclusion, employees that are creative are more suitable for bigger companies which they have a larger budget, other groups are good for associates that doesn’t want to pay too much but still they need an employe. Whether both big or small companies at some point they do need each of those employees.