Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous people consider that when employing, firms should target to take on people who are more creative and can work without any assist while others believe they should hire people who are able to function in a team and be docile. In my point of view, companies have to concentrate on people who are innovative and can work alone.

Many people think that individuals who work alone are more likely to come up with something revolutionary .Their creativeness also facilitate them to solve problems and work more efficiently .When staff are lonely they are more likely to think outside of the box on their jobs and get better results as they will not have any distractions .For instance, geniuses and scientists always work by themselves and find something innovative and productive .Workers also prefer working alone as it is more comfortable and tranquil .The fact that they have their own spaces to function satisfy them which boosts their morality and motivates to operate more intensively.

Others, however, believe that team work is necessary to achieve ultimate success. When working with a crew, everybody can discuss about a project and give their opinions which would help teams to eliminate mistakes and make the project work perfectly. Feedbacks are also substantial as they provide more details into individuals’ struggles and their deficits. Teamwork helps the staff to become more sociable people and make their life euphoric. These traits would make the workers prone to working, enjoy their jobs, and stay loyal to their companies

From my perspective, working alone is the best way to become successful .It is also more cozy and relaxing to work without any distraction or unnecessary noise.

To conclude recruiting people who are more resourceful ,innovative , intelligent and who can work independently is more beneficial to companies