Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The recruitng team has its own recruiting policy for new members for their organization.Some companies focus on new talented on innovation and strong independence team member.Meanwhile,others want their staffs in working as a group.The following essays will discuss on views of being independence team member and cooperate and obeyed staff.

As a independence staff , the organization itself will be an creative company.The hiring staffs create new projects depend on their own thoughts and experience.They produce the service or product within proposed timeline and budget.They don’t obey the complexed rules and cooperate with other staffs or section.If there is reliable sources and support,they create their bests.From the negative view of independence staff,there is responsibility for the senior staff.He need to guide,give clear instructions and monitor the tasks and process.

For hiring an average staffs, the manager or supervisor leads the team and gives the trainings.The staffs follow his instructions by communicating each other.The HR or manager handle the team as a whole.If there is a problem in one team member,there will be disturbances in ongoing process.

As a conclusion, the staffs will be hired on their nature and project of company.If the company is creative or IT company,the workers will be innovative and independent.If there is a food production factory,the staffs may be oridiary person.