Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that when employing new people to work for a company the companies aim should be on individual who are creative and able to work independently while others say they should employ people who are able to cooperate and obey instruction.This is because hiring well trained individuals can make the work easier for the company due to there experience,hence other view is because it will reduce the risk of errors in the company. I am of the opinion that agency should employ those who can obey commands and work as a term to reduce stress.

Many industries recruit those who have experience in a job,those who are well educated for a long time this is because of the increase in the profits and the effectiveness they contribute in the company. In addition this individual thinks and act quick before any instructions.

On the other hand, many people think that industry should employ people in groups who can walk as term and obey instructions in order to avoid mistakes.

In my opinion I believe that that industry should employ people in group who can walk together and share their ideas while obeying rules and regulation.

In conclusion,both view have there respective points in recruiting workers, but companies employ people who are ready to cooperate for acquiring achievements.