Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sometimes companies face the dilemma when recruiting new employees: should they hire people who are innovative and independent, as they can bring fresh ideas and solve problem creatively, or those who great in teamwork and follow instructions, because well-coordinate team provide efficiency and positive environment work, which is significant for long-term stability and company growth? I believe that both are important but it also depends on nature of the job and companies’ goals.

On one hand, people who are innovate and capable to work independently can be more beneficial, particularly in companies which require creativity and problem-solving skills. Moreover, self- sufficient employees can take initiative and incarnate their ideas without supervision of managers. It is therefore argued that hiring this people cam lead companies on permanent innovation and efficiency. For instance, mostly technology industries rely on employees who can think outside the box and develop unique solution, allowing businesses to stay the best in fast change in the markets.

On other hand, ability to work in team and follow instructions is essential in many industries. Furthermore, teamwork helps companies stay organized and achieve their goals easily and effectively. It is therefore argued that hiring individuals who can cooperate and follow rules can lead companies to more productive and efficient environment. For example, fields such as healthcare and manufacturing workers must follow rules and work together to reach good results, such as quality care and producing safe products, which help company stay on the top of other companies.

To sum up, both innovate and independent or team workers play a critical role in companies’ success. They choice depends on the needs of the job and their goals. Moreover, balance both skills can lead to long-term growth and stability.