Some people think that women should have an equal role to men in a country's police force and military forece, such as the army. Others say that women are not suited to this kind of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate on whether women ought to have the same role as men, especially in military and police forces such as military. This essay will discuss same chance of both genders and decreasing the population of countries.

On the one hand, women are more likely to have gender equality if they have the same role as men in military and police forces. This is mainly because today, the majority of such roles belong to men and they support men more than women. That is why if women take these roles, they will support females more than male. For example, they can support females in sentencing which results in fair sentencing. As a result, both genders will have the same opportunity and support.

On the other hand, if women work in army, it can negatively affect the nations in terms of population. This is due to the fact females are biologically weaker than males. For example, they are less likely to deal with the complex tasks in trainings, while males can complete these tasks without spending a huge amount of effort. However even if females deal with these tasks, it will negatively affect the reproductive system of women, which is crucial to the population. This is mainly because women can put the excess amount of effort to complete these tasks which can be harmful for their health. As a result, the population levels of nations will decrease.

In conclusion, although having a gender equality is beneficial, I believe that the population is one of the most important aspects of nations. Therefore, females should not enter these roles.