Some people think that work is the most important thing in people’s life. Without the success of a career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the defination of success can be vary from person to person. Some individuals assert that a successful career is a key component of happy life, otherwise life will be useless. However, opponents believe that there are other factors, like inner powers, health, and bonding with society, are necessary for leading a good life.I partially agree with this perspective. This essay bill in laborat on the favour of both viewpoints.

To commence with, it is undeniable that money is a crucial factor in every person’s life to support house-holds and standard life style. People require money to fulfill the needs and requirement of their family members. Additionally, having a successful career leads to inner satisfaction, because many people are recognised world wild only for their achievements in their business.

On the flip side, although a good job works as a best monetary reward in the lives of people, their life is not meaningless without work. In fact, there are many people who seem happy and satisfied with their lives, despite not having a successful career. For instance, if a person is fully devoted to charity work to help needy people who are underprivileged conditions, then that person is highly respected by the society members. Moreover,one another factor is health, which is often neglected by people. A good health is mandatory for leading a happy life , because without a good health a person might not be able to attain something in his life.

To recapitulate, in addition to the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that career success is vital, but other factor hold similar significance to live a happy and prosperous life.