Some people think that working from home is beneficial, while others believe that it has more disadvantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home and give your own opinion.

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of work from home is benificial that is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majoirity of folks are in the favour of this statement due to its high number of merits. However some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my futher paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be dissscussed.

Initiating with the benifits of the same, the first and foremost key of benifits is that its offer more flexibitiy for that people who working from home. For example, they can easily managet they daily house hold from home with their business from home, not only, they no need to go anyhwhere and spend money for tavel. Another benifit whic can strike the minds of the people can be cost saving for those people who preffere to work from their home. To cite an example, they no need to hire staff for their business in case if they need someone they can help from their family member and they can save money easly instead of spend on rent for office and hire employer.

On its darker side, some of the drwbacks which makes it problematic are, first, it will major reason lack of social interaction work from home. Secondly, distractions from family members can be make affect on productivity. for instance, When folks they are working from home they can easly get distrubance from their family members, not only, if they have children it will more difficult to manage. Last but not least, Working from home can be challening for make seprating their working life from their personal life.

In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement, should not be underestimated. Both are plays benificial roles on their plays.