Some people think that young children should be allowed to do paid work, while others think that this should be illegal. Discuss both opinions and give your opinon.

In contemporary society, it is substantial debate that children could work during their childhood in some jobs, where they can receive a salary. On the other hand, the law and opponents argue that paid work has to be banned because is not enacted, as well as contributes to creating a future job. In my essay, I will discuss both points of view. Consequently, I firmly disagree letting the children work for many, because they have only one childhood and must focus their energy on education and play.

The psychological well-being is the most important thing in the development of a young person. Independent playing has a big influence on discovering and developing skills, which will be necessary for future life. By pretending playing and copying their parents children gain skills, which can applied to adults ages. For example, girls are often playing as mothers, looking after babies, feeding them, teaching them and trying to grow up them. Therefore, they pick up skills, which are necessary to survive. Moreover, the brain of the child is preparing and developing for the most difficult thing, being a mum.

Controversial, a wealthy and struggling of money should be the main reason of why some people agree with working in early years. Poorer countries, such as China or Kenya force children to work because of money. They struggle with food, clothes, healthcare, and education. They do not understand that is easier way just now for them; however, for the future their child is more important to learn and be someone special, such as a doctor, engineer, because this could be more helpful to earn much more money as an adult. For instance, a girl from a poor community has seen how volunteers can help by teaching the kids. She got an opportunity to educate herself or work very hard in a near fabric. She chose to work, because of family. After, 15 years later she can compare her life with her neighbour, who chose to study. Finally, she has to work a whole her life as a donkey without a good salary. On the other hand, her friend, who is a doctor with such a good life.

In conclusion, in my essay, I focus on illustrating by examples of two controversial opinions, which can contribute to the conclusion, of why it is crucial to educate young people instead of pushing them to work. My opinion strongly disagrees with working kids for money, because this is the responsibility of parents!