Some people think that young children should be allowed to do paid work, while others think that this should be illegal. Discuss both opinions and give your opinon.

Some people believe that it is acceptable for young children to undertake jobs that they are paid for, whereas, others believe that this is wrong and should be illegal. This essay will discuss both sides of the issue.

Nowadays, with the improving of technology, to earn money is easier than before Thanks to this facility many people ,especially, children who are 12-18 years old can earn money online through online commercial websites or designing websites. For example, on YouTube platform children can watch some courses about designing or e-trading and get this skills and then they can carry out their skills on designing websites like Canva. On this platform they can sell their patterns and earn money in their young ages. Hence, children can learn ability of earning money from their home easily.

On the other hand, children who cannot Access to technologic devices or internet may have to work in heavy jobs like car repairing or harder works in their 10s. For example, in a survey that was done in Endonesia, reveals that 38 per cent of children who are between 10 to 18 years working in heavy jobs and also the survey claims that because of this circumstance work accidents in Endonesia is higher than other countries all around the world. Therefore, in this kind of children should not be made to work and the authorities should penalize these workplaces.

In conlusion, children can work in jobs they can enjoy or they want without any suffering and their first aim should be education. Nevertheless, children who work in heavy jobs always will be but to reduce this amount must be the duty of governments. Governments should examine all work places and take care of their children. Otherwise our future will be affected in a negatively.