Some people think that young children should be allowed to do paid work, while others think that this should be illegal. Discuss both opinions and give your opinon.

In most developing countries, children are being exploited to work due to high inflation rates that a country is facing. the issue is debatable and sensitive.

Not every child is privileged to have a good life. Some of them are fatherless which a young individual is being pushed to work for survival. Poverty is one of the reasons why I think children are being paid for work. They do paid activities for their daily expenses. Furthermore, out of school youth engaged to do adult activities such as in construction sites and factories to support their families to buy food and clothing.

Human rights are one of the governing agencies that caters the rights of every individual especially the young ones. These are the group of people who is task if a child is being exploited to labor works. Employers who hire individuals who are underage to work may face consequences under the law. For them, paid activities of the young children are detrimental for their growth and development. They want to pursue young individuals to attend schools such as in universities to gain degree for future endeavors. Earning a degree helps them to find suitable jobs and the salary will range above minimum wage.

As a conclusion, young individuals are being exploited for hard work, some employers will hire them for low wages because they do not have suitable degree for the work. on the other hand, every country has a governing agency that caters rights of every individual. they usually imposed rules and regulations to follow. anyone caught not abiding the low will be punish. lastly, college degrees are also vital in choosing suitable careers.