Some people think that young people are suitable for learning foreign languages. Some people think adults are more suitable. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Learning foreign languages has been growing significantly among youngsters. Some fair amount of people think that young people are more capable, while others think that it is more preferable by adults. I will discuss both the views and give my thoughts on that.

To commence with, learning foreign languages has become hobby for some people. There are some who believe that youngster are more acceptable than adults. The reason is that they have more grasping power. Furthermore, It could benefit them if they know more than one languages which i think necessary in today’s competitive world. In addition to this, they are still in their learning phase and it is the phase where they are very keen about their careers.

On the other side, there’s a believe that adults are more suitable and there are reasons associated with this. Firstly, they already made their career and by learning a foreign language will be an asset to them. Moreover, It will broaden their career opportunities in later life and also get a chance to doing business with foreign investors. Secondly, adults are more mature and understandable and they knows very well it would certainly benefits theme if they know language other than natives.

In conclusion, I personally believe that any one can learn foreign language at any age if they want too, however, learning at early stage of their life can definitely polish their career growth. Parents play a vital role to guide their young ones by pursuing a foreign language will broaden the spectrum of communication.