Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there is a dilemma of whether play along with your life situation, even if you do not enjoy it, or do your best to improve your way of living. From my vantage point, one should always make attempts to achieve success and to make your dream comes true. If you are unsatisfied with your current situation, there might be a risk of having an unhappy life.

There are various reasons why it is not preferable to put up with challenging situations. First of all. to achieve success, you must try. It is impossible to believe in chance, fate or opportunity, if you do nothing for that to happen. If you are unsatisfied with your job, but do nothing to change it, nothing will be different. Moreover, the best way to find you strong abilities, personal characteristics and to be in the state of constant change, you must generate new goals. In order to develop, you need to test your skills and even push yourself to the limits. But that is the only wau to see your ideal path.

However, I do understand why some individuals are afraid to take control of the own existence and change it completely. When you play along with everything you have, you ensure stability and safety. Being forced to provide for a family or to pay the mortgage, it is practically unimaginable to take risks. There is a chance of you letting down people around you and making the situation even worse, Additionally, there certain circumstances that no one is capable of influencing. Due to political, economic or even personal reasons, improving your current situation seems as an impossible task. For instance, you may desire to open your own business of cummer camp, but there little to no children in your area. There are just some circumstances that no one is able to influence.

To conclude, there are two major opinions on thw possibility of changing your routine/ While some believe it is useless to go against you fate, I strongly agree with people who support the idea of self-development, change and finding your place in the world.