Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Problems is common in all situations, even have a money or not. A few people have opinion to accept the hard time, like make busy life and do jobs whatever they feel good or not much pay for this. Any of them have perception to do what thinks become easy or convenient. In my view of thoughts, every thinks is going smooth by giving effort to make situation better.

The group of people think about life is become good by trying to do make it good, I agree this point by doing serious effort to makinf life better. For instance, a low income person do hardwrok for their family and want to give good education to their childrens for that they get success and made their life happier and never depend on anyone. Moreover, if people live in a village and have a dream to live in urban are so they have to give full input to achieve their dreams.

On the other hand, a bit of people live life without doing and think much about future and never give any effort for make their life good. Such as, a rich family child not give any effort for their future even they face hardship in professional life, for the reason that they do for a fun not an actual job and they accept this temprory situation.

In conclude, person should make their life better and good all the thinks that improve the life style and future in any circumstances. Whether some have a not able to say and do any think for thier life and aceept the all the scene happening in their life.