Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely believed, that the best approach is to accept a complex situation, such as having a job they unsatisfied with or not having enough funds. Others argue that it is better to try to improve in a better way situations like this.

Firstly, sometimes work can be tough for people, no matter how hard they try.There always be people who will judge, unsatisfied with assignments which other people have done and because of this people often do not get a encouragement at work, lose their job or even worse they may consider ending their life due to problems. Another thing is when humans do not have enough money,they cannot afford what they want,for example: buy a new house, car or last production of phone and other stuff like this.

On the other hand,In my opinion life is full of sudden turns of events, there always be difficult situations, people ought to face and experience all thing and after that they will become more powerful,smarter than they were. There are many kinds of small problems which is do not let the people to take small steps in order to work. For example laziness or lack of motivation leads to poor performance in the workplace or lower productivity at work.

Overall, from my point of view, the best solution, in this case, is to never give up on your goals, no matter how many issues it can cause. At the end, people will achieve all their dreams and afford good conditions for their life