Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to some individuals, fitting with challenging situation, including being in boring job or suffering from lack of money, is the best choice. However, others claim that people should make an effort to change the situation. Despite agreeing with the second approach, this essay will explain both sides thoroughly in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, supporters of the first idea think that believing to fate and being realistic explain why individuals should prefer to accept their current situation, dealing with the life problems. Most people in the world believe their inevitable fate due to religious and spiritual reasons; therefore, they do not try to make changes in their lives for better life conditions. As an example, there is a notion of fate in three famous religions of the world, such as Islam, Christianity, and Judaism. Radical religionists can deny being in position against to fate because it can consider as a sin, making changes in their situations. Furthermore, some individuals see the life from realistic and pessimist aspect, and it result in accepting with difficulties, instead of tackling them. Roots of this tendency refer to the realism ideology. Research shows that individuals who are far away from utopic ideas and desires that connected to the future, tend to be stable in their daily lives and the realism emphasize people cruelty and sadness about their situation.

On the other hand, I believe that it is possible to change problematic situations, such as having a job without joy or being poor, with productive and aim directed working. History has witnessed several stories of success in which individuals participated who have a background with a lot of difficulties and failures due to having a strong mentality and aim directed plans. First of all, making an alteration is pretty difficult; that is why, being strong mentally is a key factor and plays significant role for success. According to philosophers, believing is the half of the triumph. To illustrate, people receive professional help by psychologists to handle with problems. Also, being planned and having a goal participate directly in making situations better. Defining the direction and a goal insist them hopeful thoughts and desires about future and, it results in aspiration to struggle for achieving better. For example, psychologists advise their patient making a goal to enhance situation.

Overall, despite some people believe that choosing to adapt problematic situation is the most suitable, whereas I am supporter of the idea that trying to replace the situation with better version is the right approach.