Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that accepting difficult situations, such as job they dislike or financial issue is the best choise. However, others believe that it will be better to improve these situations. I believe that, it has advantageous to try to make situations.

On the one hand, the majority of people prefer to accept a difficult situation in order to relax.In other words, they can choose their insanly boring job and insufficient money and never stuggle with them. Due to the fact that, they do not desire struggling with their challanges and they think will waste their time.Obviously, they will give up moreover accepting their difficult situations can be the best decision. For instace, reserchers in Cambridge University ascertain that, 47% of people mostly would not like to try their best and accept it. In addition, they will lose and loss their interested in their purpose which is detrimental for them. Because they might decline their intention to work and eventaully it leads to accept it.

On the other hand, improving their situations will be the best choise for a lot of people. This is to say that, they can change this situations to overcome difficulties that they already have. For example, when I was adolescent I had problem in math and solving exercise assist me to boost my skills. Undoubtedly, focus on my goal assist me to figure it.

To sum up , I believe that, people can solve challanges if they will have dicipline and motivation to do something.