Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that accepting a difficult situation, like working in a job you dislike or having insufficient funds, is the best way to deal with life challenges. Others, however, argue that individuals should take action to improve such circumstances. In my opinion, making an effort to improve difficult situations is more beneficial and rewarding in the long run.

On the one hand, accepting difficult situations could develop self-resilience and reduces stress. The main reason for this is many people who face life challenges are content with what they have. In addition, to avoid mental fatigue pursuing other option to make life better, they mostly accept their current situation. For example, someone who accepts less satisfying job may still receive stable income, which can also avoid being frustrated in looking for a job.This perspective brings peace of mind to people who are used to facing life challenges.

On the other hand, many believe that improving oneself in such circumstances is essential for personal growth and optimism. People who make an effort to change and gain experiences often develop skills, gain confidence and open door for opportunities. For instance, someone who attends seminar or additional training related to their job gives more knowledge and practical skills that could be more satisfying and can be utilize to increase salary, making financial status even better. This proactive approach encourages individuals to stay motivated, ultimately leading to satisfying life.

In conclusion, although accepting difficult situation can help people develop resilience and mental breakdown, I strongly believe that having proactive steps in making life better is more beneficial in the long term, as it promotes personal growth and leads to more fulfilling life.