Some people think today life is better than in the past. Others think in the past life was better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold different views about nowadays life outweighs than old generation’s life. While some think that present life more better than ancient life. Other’s argue that old life better than today’s life. I on my part, believe modern period is always better than ancient periods.

The position of the former group can be reasoned with the following argument. As for them,nowadays modern technologies is the most develop of period. Moreover the state of the art jobs and gadgets can be most useful thing of period. Nowadays jobs like bloggers and IT members can develop their period. They are the paramount jobs in present.

The members of the latter group, however, have their own reason to justify their position. According to them, old vibe is crucial for humans. As they see the farming and mastership better than any nowadays job. Furthermore in the past every product is more cheaper than today’s life

As for my point of view, nowadays technologies, jobs and comfort better than past. However in the nature part I love the past life. Because nowadays have more useful jobs like IT, bloggers, masters, teachers are confidently win that battle. Moreover there are many comfort for study and work. But on the other hand the factories damage to nature, due to the smoke damage to air. Then that makes sick to people.

In conclusion, although people’s positions over past life and present life vary, I am convinced that nowadays life better than ancient.