Some people think too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds.Do you agree or disagree?

On the topic of resources given to the preservation of endangered species, some individuals believe that it is wasteful to provide such resources and attention. This essay disagrees with this opinion and I will discuss the reasons behind it.

While it is true that various organization are spending a fortune to protect wild animals and birds, these actions are not wasteful in any ways as it will pay dividends in the not-so-distant future. This is because endangered species provide indispensable benefits to not only wildlife but also for human, as these animals can balance the ecosystem, contribute to the making of crucial humane resources. This can be seen in the case of bees, as these insects play an indispensable role in pollination of flowers, production of honey. As bees approach the verge of extinction, nature life are much more likely to wither, honey are deprived and a man’s nutrient resource is cut down.

On the other hand, the preservation of endangered species helps to provide further research source, contributing to the more in-depth studies of wildlife. Furthermore, these studies help us to advance our natural-based technology, thus applying this into our daily lives and accommodate to our needs. A prime example to illustrate my point are exoskeleton suits developed by biologists and scientists in order to create an armor that consists of many merits from endangered animals, specifically how these animals can disguise themselves and maneuver with ease with acrobatic movements. As we can see, it is necessary to preserve endangered animals and birds as they provide us research sources that are beneficial for scientific researchs.

In conclusion, while some may think that it is wasteful to spend such resources and attention on endangered wildlife, I believe that protecting these species will vastly benefit both nature and human as these animals provide irreplaceable products and crucial knowledge for humanity to advance in the future.