Some people think traditional books are better than e-books. To what extent. Do you agree or disagree

In recent years,many people believe that traditional books are becoming increasingly popular electron books. In my point of view e-books are better than traditional books.

I wouldn’t agree with those people who think traditional books are better than e-books. The reason why I wouldn’t agree this point on impact our life. You can find e-books, such as internet stores and Google easy. For instance, students are in bus or cars they can read easy. In addition to this, if students transfer online education they are need to read e-books. However, e-books also has negative sides. Electronic books damage our health and eyes. If students read two hours or more and more bad for their eyes. During reading Electronic books students watching funny videos, surfing internet, Instagram, telegram and Facebook.

On the other hand, traditional books are also have benefits. For example, traditional books easy to use. Nowadays, students read traditional books on their education. Many people can find everywhere, such as libraries, supermarket, stores and markets. Traditional books are uncomfortable to take maybe they are too heavy. Many people increase their knowledge during read traditional books. If students no internet technology they are read traditional books.