Some people think traditional books are better than e-books. To what extent. Do you agree or disagree

Some individuals are of the opinion that traditional books are better than e-books. I do not agree with this supported perspective for some grounds and I will explain them in the forthcoming paragraphs in detail by stating my own position in the second body paragraph.

Admittedly, those who support the idea of that traditional books are better than e-books can be rational for some regards. The first and the foremost reason behind this is that very convenient for everyone. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, another reason could be that you don’t have to go to places like bookstores to buy books. Therefore, it is not so difficult to notice why the people who advocate the opinion that traditional books are better than e-books are to true in this respect.

Despite these notions mentioned above, I am inclined to say that other perspectives should be taken into account as well. There are a number of reason for why I think so. One obvious example in this regard is that excessive use of gadgets such as phones and computers is harmful to the eyes. Another reason to advocate my opinion could be that not everyone may have phones or computers, so it’s not suitable for everyone. Not surprisingly, it would be a shallow idea to approach to this form only one angle while there are other ways to be taken into consideration.

In conclusion, although it is a common belief that traditional books are better than e-books, I believe that excessive use of gadgets such as phones and computers is harmful to the eyes and not everyone may have phones or computers, so it s not suitable for everyone.