Some people think traditional books are better than ebooks.Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that traditional books are better than online books and e-books. I totally agree with this statement.

Honestly,Most of people prefer traditional books to e-books.Because It has got many facilities for everyone.If you read traditional books , your eyes are not exhausted and you can read a lot pages.Also you do not get bored.Moreover,Some types of books are engaging. If you purchase them,You will interested in reading them.Therefore, Many people only read traditional books.For example, American always borrow books from the famous and popular libraries.They can find different types of books from that libraries so that they can read a lot with ther interests.

Also, We can get our children interested in reading books.Because,If we often read book in our free time,our children will be interested in reading and they will follow us.Thus, We should read a lot in order to obtain high mindset and knowledges.In addition,the best gifts are books.In our children’s birthday,we should give books instead of illogical presents.The reason why we can get our children interested in reading.For example, Japanese people believe that the best present in book.As a result, They purchase charming books for their children approximately two or three times a month.Therefore,Their children will grow with better knowledge rather then other children.

In conclusion,we have to give books for children so that Children can get higher knowledge.Also, Everyone can find books from library or bookshops which they like.If i can tell, I prefer traditional book to e-book, because, That book is so convenient for me.