Some people think visual images, such as photographs and videos, can most accurately inform people about a news story. Others believe they are not reliable sources of information. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

News are the source of information about all over the world. Sometimes it may fake, But most of the time they try to make it accurate . Some people argue that the information about the news must be accurately inform people when they include photographs and videos along with the news, while others believe that such information are not a reliable source of information. I believe the presence of photographs and the videos can most accurately inform the people about the news.

Most of the satellite channels cover the live visuals of every incidents no mater the place is far to access. They report the incidents very quickly and telecast it to the viewers. When comparing with the news in Radio and podcasts, Live telecast or the visuals with more photographs and videos have a significant viewership. A good example of this is the satellite news channels in our daily life. They capture everything and telecast, so that It help to convey the exact information about the incidents to the people.

On the other hand, Some people believe that the visual images and videos are not reliable source of information. When we think it from one side, most of the visuals are not accurate. There is a great chances of getting fake visuals and videos in case of the information about other foreign countries. Most of the time such problems are seen in online news medias or in online articles.

In my point of you, the reliable source of information about the news are depending on the news platforms like satellite channels, online news medias and online articles . If we depends on the satellite channels, and live telecasts there is no chance of such fake information and visuals. If we depends on other platforms, there is a chance to be fool.

In conclusion, some believe that the visuals and the videos provided along with the news are honest while others think they are not reliable resources. In my opinion, most of the time they are accurate , but the thing is where we are depending. If we depend in an authorized platform for the news, it would be more better.