Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their career. Other believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, women are being given equal chances to work like any other men, while some people believe it is their right to have these chances, others argue that women’s roles should be limited in the house. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion at the end.

to begin with, it is important to consider the struggles and issues that women went through in the past only to fight for their rights. However, these days we can see the contribution of women the society, and that can lead us to several advantages. Firstly, the countries with a high number of female workers, like Canada, and Sweden have stronger economies. In addition, women have proven their capability in all fields and also brought valuable skills, and ideas that show many discoveries and inventions are made by women. Moreover, having a job ensures females are financially independent and are not reliant on others and even married women can have a successful career while managing their family life with proper support.

On the other hand, people who believe that women’s roles are limited only to watching the house and kids might have a point that ladies can provide better care and emotional support to children, leasing t stronger family and child development, not only that but balancing work and home can be overwhelming and stressful for women, however, some women voluntarily choose to stay at home than pursue a career.

to sum up, people through time have different stereotypes about women concerning their roles in life, and from my perspective, I believe that every human being must have the right to decide and choose their path, also I support systems like childcare services and flexible jobs can help women balance both responsibilities.