Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, discussions surrounding teenagers have gained a significant prominence, as many individuals assume that they should have a full-time education, whereas others assert that it can negatively affect them. However, I completely agree with this view, as I consider that young people should focus on studying until they are at least 18 years old.

From a practical standpoint, in the era of digital technologies, education plays a crucial part of our daily routines. Moreover, obtaining a qualitative education at school will positively influence the future of children. To be more specific, if they have full-time education, numerous opportunities will be available for them in the future, such as perspective employment and lucrative income.

Another crucial aspect is that every child should be required to have full time education, since it allows them to obtain qualitative knowledge. Nowadays, people without a basic knowledge face different challenges, like inability to find a permanent job or even a friends. For instance, imagine a scenario in which employee have two potential workers, and one of them had a full-time education, while another used to avoid going to school. That is why employee would prefer an individual who has education. Therefore, many doors will open for those who attended to go to school.

In conclusion, I maintain that public value education most than other qualities. From my perspective, having a full-time education is truly vital, as it will bring many benefits in the future.