Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In contemporary the importance of education is a significant factor. Some individuals argue that young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. I partially disagree with this statement. This essay will analyze both the sides before reaching a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, it could offer students be focus on studies. Consequently they got concentration on studies. As a result they get better rank in academics. For example, training agencies like Akash is well recognized for training students constantly for exams like NEET and JEE. So there is understandable why people support this idea.

On the other hand the negative side offer by this trend cannot be overlooked. One major concern is that mind of students may isolated in a classroom. Therefore, students donot get relaxation time. As a result students may face pressure on learning system. For instance, number of suicide cases increasing rapidely due to the mental pressure on continueous learning system.

Furthermore, another problem is that teenage is the imporatant age which students underating the crucial role of education. By adopting full time education until 18, students may lose interest on studies. This results they take job over education. For example, number of child workers are increasing day by day due to the complexity of studies.

In conclusion, although full time education until 18 may bring good ranks for students, the mental pressure and lose interest in studies cannot be overloooked. Because of that I partially agree to the this strategy. Ultimately a balanced approach is essential to bring long-term benefits for society.