Some people think young people should start working early,while others believe they should continue studying

I strongly believe that it is important for young people to focus on their education,. Because it provides them with great job opportunities in the future.

On the one hand young people start working at early. That will help to them being independent. They earn money on their own. They can spend their money without asking their parents. But then can not focus their studies. They should study at young age. When they are studying their boss or director will call them in the middle of lessons and the student should ask their teachers to go their job. That will cause some kind of problem between studying and work.

On the other hand studying more provides good job in the future. Today’s century needs a people who studied at universities. And a good knowledge will get you a promotion easily at your work. People will look at you full of respect. You will earn a lot of money even you can buy a new car or house if you are working hard or you are high ranking co-worker.

In my opinion young people should study hard for their future. It is beneficial for their knowledge. They can not do both at the same time. It is difficult for them . That will cause their health like make them stressful all day.